Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xPillow_FighteRx

41 year old man | North Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-47 in Ohio, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this one more shot...Ha!... I would...

In his own words

Giving this one more shot...Ha!... I would like to think I am a good person, a great catch or some version thereof. I enjoy laughing and quiet time. Calm and collected beats loud and angry every day of the week and twice on Sundays! Not into bars and drama. I am not a big drinker and I am not into the "party" scene. I suppose my ideal date must a person that realizes they will never beat me in any board games or billiards for that matter...horseshoes, cornhole, Euchre, miniature golf, etc....(LOL! Just kidding!)... Joking is important to me and I certainly think it is healthy between two loving people. I have one daughter...the jewel in my eye! She is now a teenager, but doesn't torture me! I really drill good grades in her head, as much as I can. Hopefully, she continues to make good choices. I am sure those of you out there that have children understand what I just typed. I love children and I think they are truly a blessing to have. They can bring much joy to life. I would want to be matched with someone that likes animals too! Jack Russel lovers are a plus. Mine is middle of the road-not too wild and doesn't dig holes in the yard! I am also the type of person that loves to learn and share philosophies on life. Really, all it comes down to is matching up with a good person. Some people tend to say it because it is the "stock" answer that people look for...the difference is, I really mean it. A serious relationship would be nice to develop. One day at a time and if it becomes something more, than great! If not, at least then maybe I made a good friend. Nothing wrong with that at all... I am an open minded person and I really do appreciate a woman's intellect far more so than what a mirror shows. Looks are important for obvious reasons, but looks also fade over time. The quality of the individual will last far, far beyond that point. It is really funny when someone asks me my "type" of woman... Blonde? Tall? ETC..... I find it funny because, I really can not say that I have one! As odd as that sounds to some people, I really do not... I would suppose what is pleasing to my eyes and the rest would be what the person is made out of. I have seen plenty that were attractive...funny how some start talking and then they don't look so good anymore.. For me, I think, it revolves more around the person-what makes them who and what they are. We are all picky in our own way, but I do think it gets a bit harder as the years pass by. We all get settled into our ways and our patterns. Which is really how I arrived here. At least on a site you can put out a bit of who and what you are with some photos and it makes it a bit easier. Since we are all on here for the same thing, I think that should make sense. I am not the type to hit bars galore and I do not have a billion friends like some. I choose friends carefully and I am a fairly busy person. I am sure there is at least ONE other person on here that is busy too and meeting in this fashion makes some sense.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Cats are good to go, but I love my Jack Russel too!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fiddlesticks is a great place to shoot pool and have a good time! Quaker steak and lube-great wings!

College

Stark State College of Technology, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

BSG, Fringe, Dr. Who, MMA, Science channel, Nat GEO, Discovery, etc.. I enjoy a good steak-rare(lol...MOooooo!!).. Seadfood and itialian are good to go too. I love a good coffee...

For fun

I still love to visit my parent's place! There really is no place like home... I like billiard halls, science museums, a good winery, trails and being out in the country is fun, etc..

Last read

Thought Vibration



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral