Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Dark Souled, Shy, Cigar Smoking Geek seeks companion and more. Think Ten and Rose.

In his own words

Crap, I hate these things. Never been good about writing about Myself. 1st off a small tidbit of information. I am light sensitive. Which means the sunglasses don't come off in the daytime and in areas that are well lit. I tend to stick to the indoors and areas with tons of shade if I have to be outside. 2nd piece of information. I am a big guy. I am quite comfortable in My skin and shape. Now, back to our regularly scheduled sale of Myself. I am a paradox of sorts. I am shy, reserved, and tend to watch people before interacting. If rated you highly or added you as a favorite, it's My way of trying to get your attention to see if you are going to do the same back. I keep most people at arms length, except for My girl who is pulled super close to Me. I am sarcastic, with a warped sense of humor. I rarely drink, ( last time I had a drink was a shot of tequila 3 years ago), so I am a great guy to call if you need a ride home. However I do enjoy cigars and pipes. That's the extent of My smoking. I am a gamer, mostly PS3 and PC. With board and card games mixed into the fray. I am mixed Irish and latino. I can understand most spanish, however speaking it is another story. I am a geek, with a passion for Sci-Fi, technology, and a dash of old world fantasy. I am mostly a homebody, preferring the comforts being around a few friends than in a packed club.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a local cigar shop, Northpark mall, Grapevine mills mall. I tend to shy way from bars and nightclubs.

Favorite things

Tv: The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, WWE, Fringe, Firefly, Continuum, Lost Girl, Movies: Star Wars, Star Trek, James Bond, Music: Everything but country .

Last read

Three Musketeers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
mixed Hispanic and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up LDS, but I havent been to church in a very long while.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree