Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bulverde, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-46 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is more fun with two than one.

In her own words

I am a deeply caring person, but also stubbornly independent. I would love to start with friendship and see where the road takes us. Looking for someone that I can have fun spending time with. I am not a "ticking timeclock" kinda gal -- I am happy to just see what happens without trying to force a relationship. I am a music teacher, direct a music program, and perform professionally on piano, organ, harp, and flute. I daydream about opening a music studio.... Financially I am getting close, but it's a big step for me, as I tend to gravitate to what is safe and stable where my money is concerned & I try to avoid any sort of debt. I also daydream about learning cello, because it is the one instrument I love that I haven't yet learned how to play. Music is the thing in my life that keeps me sane. I am a native Texan, even own part of a ranch. But my family has mostly moved away, so I am up for adventures wherever life may take me. I have a two week trip to Scotland and England in the works for this summer. I am happy living anywhere as long as the neighbors don't mind that I make a lot of noise. I like smart guys -- even a bit geeky. People who take life seriously, but enjoy a good relationship. Someone who wants a person in their life that they feel comfortable with and can open up and let their oddities out in the open knowing there will be mutual acceptance. You don't have to be educated, but you do have to have intelligence and common sense. I want a man, not a boy. Boyish playfulness is a great deal of fun & one of the best thing about men.... But in the end, I want a man who (at least on most days) believes in himself, is confident, and has his own inner strength. If you want a mother or a therapist this won't turn out very well. If you like a strong woman and don't mind agreeing to disagree on occasion then read on. I have never been married -- had an engagement that didn't stick, and a couple of long relationships. I've been in a dry spell for a bit, but really miss having a guy as my best friend. I hope to find someone that makes me a happier person and that I can make happier in return.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one spoiled special needs dachshund that you can see in one of my pics.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, movies, eating out, clothes shopping. Love a good steak house or BBQ, tex-mex. I like coffees that taste like dessert, and desserts that taste like coffee. I'm a sucker for a romantic dinner.

Favorite things

Making music (I play many instruments!), reading (often in the bathtub), playing games (yes, I am a nerdy geek or geeky nerd, whichever you prefer), dinner & a movie (or Alamo Drafthouse where I can get both)

For fun

Playing piano, organ, and harp.... Reading. Gaming (too much probably), movies, eating out.

Last read

Currently in the middle of the massive Wheel of Time series that a friend got me started on. In general I read books that are for work or school, and like fantasy or historic fiction to unwind. I am in love with kindle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Music -- music teacher, music director, and occasional performer. My dream is to open a studio full time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've traced my genealogy a fair bit. 1/2 German & 1/2 Euro mutt. Makes me want to travel Europe more.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith has yo-yoed throughout my life. So if you are strongly religious, or strongly anti-religious we may bump heads. I am accepting of wherever a person is, and would hope for the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Competed all the hours for my masters degree, but had a health problem and never completed my research project and oral exams. Hoping to start over again, and finish this time.