Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Lets go and do something fun whatever that may be.

In his own words

Ok so basically this is what I am looking for: a woman who is independent and sure of herself; not afraid to meet up and get acquainted; if you're into text conversations pass me up, not interested. I want someone I can interact with and have a good conversation and/or laugh. As for my description, I am complex in a basic way. I am very copacetic when it comes to meeting new people. I like to go on adventures whatever they may be. Perhaps feeding the ducks day old bread, or going paint balling, or going out to eat at a tasty restaurant. I also like to travel whenever I get the chance. I am into tattoos and hot rods and anything else that looks rebellious and fun. I'm not a bodybuilder, however I strive towards a good healthy body. I don't make a whole load of money, but I am working towards a more comfortable lifestyle. I think Chuck Norris and cowboy boots are badass. And I think the Baz Luhrmann Romeo and Juliet is the best ever made. There is so much more to me and I would love to share. For those of you into the Meyers-Briggs, I am an ENTP, but not a crazy "E" ;) I guess in my time in Match I have learned a few things about myself and talking with new people and I suppose I left a few things out in my short description above. One. I have a whole bunch of tattoos, I have them on my fingers and I have full sleeves. I plan on getting more. Two. The pictures of me are a little old but they are an accurate representation of what I look like. Three. I understand the dating scene can be tough and there are a whole bunch of crazies out there. I am a visual and audible person, I struggle with this medium of communication and I do much better talking on the phone or meeting up. KCCO

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Reno Nevada as well as Lake Tahoe but I am an adventurer new places are what I really like.

Favorite things

My music tastes go from Johnny Cash to Avenged Sevenfold to Gogol Bordello to Leo Delibes I am all over the place

For fun

My interests can vary from going to the range to plink a few rounds to finding a quiet spot and reading for a few hours it varies. Always up for an adventure.

Last read

Currently I am on a Stephen King kick, currently listening to the Dark Tower Series and reading the The Stand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference