Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If my dog doesn't like you, your out!

In his own words

;) Ciao ragazze (extent of my Italian) I’m a stylish and savvy guy who loves to take charge. I have a strong and assertive personality and I find that it suits me well in life. But I’m also very kind, loving and caring. I just prefer being with a woman who knows how to complement me. I’m very intelligent and don’t have time to play games – you’re either in to getting to know me or your not. I have a great sense of humor and can be very witty and charming. I’m very out-going and am the type of man that tends to notice when someone needs some emotional support. Friends are always coming to me for advice and stuff – and that’s okay – I like the challenge of being able to help them however I can. I’m an honest guy – very patient and somewhat serious…but that’s only because I know what I want out of life! Yes that is really me in the pictures and No I don't work for match. I have broad shoulders and a V-shape. I have a four pack and am working on the other two. I’m here hoping to meet the woman of my dreams. Someone with a spark in her eyes, who likes to get out and live a little. I’m an understanding guy, a good listener, I have considerable skills in the area of what it takes to make a woman feel like a woman and I really just want to meet someone with a similar personality and some shared interests that we could have fun exploring together I am searching for a hot and sexy loving woman. I love to be intimate with my girl – especially when once in a while shes the one chasing me down…it makes it so much better. I’d like to find a woman who is kind, caring and compassionate. Someone who has a big heart and is patient and understanding in all aspects of her life. She is a good listener and a good friend. She enjoys helping others and has a very nurturing type of personality. But most of all, she’s someone who is honest and loyal. She knows that I am the man in the relationship and that I respect her as a women and my Queen. I’m looking for quality girls here – not just quantity. Not everyone will pass the test…need to know more? Drop me a line and we’ll it fire up, Ciao! P.S. Getting a lot of messages on here and I'm not on that often so sorry if I take a while to respond... Disclaimer: "Winks" and "Likes" while appreciated will not be returned or responded to. ;) Submissives only

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I'm a dog person, I will prob always have a dog for the rest of my life... Right now I have my puppy "mo mo" , hes a rotty

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Italy, France, Switzerland, Greece, Mexico, Spain, London, Scotland and Austria, but that was just a start. I want to see as much of this planet as I can, while I’m young enough to enjoy it. I live in NY so I am always on the hunt.

Favorite things

Big fan of traveling, trying new kinds of food (as long as they didn’t once swim in the ocean), experiencing new things on a regular basis, being out in the beauty of nature, and partying like a rock star once in awhile.

For fun

One of my fav things to do is go for a fast drive or a nice run on the beach. I really enjoy a nice sunset, I like to go out and play in the rain, I like to have snowball fights. I like a ton of music and tv shows, that I can talk to you about later.

Last read

"I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell" by Tucker Max. "The Secret" "Law of Attraction" "The 48 Laws of Power" Anything by Deepack Chopra or Tony Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Global Project Manager - Emerging Markets Space
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
110% Italian Stallion Baby! "Vita in tensione al pi? fulliest" Ciao! Tuto bene?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Build your relationship with God and He will give you enough love for you and all your family. I really enjoy Joel Olstein
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Business and Tech, looking forward to getting my Master in Change Management or Talent and Development.