Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
At some point in his life, every man deserves to fall madly in love with a gorgeous redhead :)

In her own words

I am a hard working single mother of a beautiful daughter, Kylie. She is now10 and i just cant believe it. I am very lucky to have a wonderful support system around me to help me care for her to ensure that she receives the best life possible. I am a young mother as I am 26, and... well you can do that math. I am a property manger for HOAs and Condominiums, which is a very time consuming job. I do love my job, but it does leave me with very little time for much else. I am not into the bar scene as I am not big drinker, and it is very hard to meet people otherwise. My circle is close knit, as I have learned that it is hard to come by people that you can trust. I refuse to meet people to date through my work as that can always end up in a bad situation. I am a very giving person, and I would give you the shirt of my back if you asked for it. This is also my weakness as it allows me to be taken advantage of quite often. To sum me up - I have had a long, hard road to get where I am, and I am very proud of myself for doing everything that I have done. I am very independent and it is hard for me to allow someone to do anything for me that I can do for myself. I am looking for a partner, a best friend, a team mate, an equal. I am looking for a mature man who appreciates the woman that I am, and treats me with the respect I deserve. I can't stand a man that can't hold his own, and is all about himself. What ever happened to gentlemen? I am ready to give someone the world, but only after I find that special someone worthy of giving it to. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Manchester Terrier named Lucy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not big on the bar scene. I enjoy anything outdoors. I also like to go new places and try new things, even if they seem silly. For example - I would love to see the world's biggest rubberband ball!

Favorite things

I get really sucked into goofy tv shows (Pawn stars, swamp wars, Dancing with the Stars). My love for music is very wide, and I enjoy mostly all types of music, with the exception of techno and drum n bass nonsense...

For fun

I enjoy movies, scrapbooking, and baking. I LOVE being outside, and whenever possible, that's usually where you can find me :)

Last read

I love James Patterson. I have read every book ever written by him. I am usually working on a new book every two weeks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a property manager for HOAs and Condominiums.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral