Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
It seems everyone else has disclaimers, so I...

In his own words

It seems everyone else has disclaimers, so I thought I should change my profile-up a bit... I’m not religious (this is going over like a ton of bricks in the South). I have no difficulty with someone that is, but if you need to be with someone that follows you in your “path”, I’m not him. As it happens, morality is not reserved only for the religious. I’m a dog guy, you should be too. Well, not a guy…but you know what I mean. :) _______________________________________________________ So how about that Atlanta traffic!? Holy Moly, that wasn't in the brochure. I’m your average happy-go-yet-somewhat-serious guy. I have a fairly busy career, and enjoy the quiet times. Nice dinners in or out (I’m a pretty good cook), a good glass of wine, or enjoying a pint at a quiet bar. I’d rather be outside than in, I hate to waste a sunny day. My goal is to work hard now, still enjoy life’s little pleasures, and retire while I can still enjoy it. I always thought it would be great to retire on a beach in South America. Living out the rest of my life with a great tan, a good book, and a cold beer…. sounds like the perfect way to check out of this crazy game. I love good food; my favs are for sure Sushi, Indian, Thai and authentic Mexican. I’m fairly well traveled, and plan to do plenty more. My quick relief is a long weekend on a beach in Mexico; I try to get there for a quick get away as often as possible. It’s a great opportunity to finish a book and sleep in. I’d describe myself as humorous, generous, prefer small over large crowds, but not at all shy. A good friend and a pretty decent guy. Sound like a handful? Sign-up here…..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the area...none yet. I've traveled quite a bit, but for an even mix of culture, beach, and nice people, you can't go wrong with anywhere in South America or Mexico.

Favorite things

I enjoy thunder and lightening, sunshine on my face, driving a motorcycle on a clear day, dog parks and walking my dog. I don’t watch much TV, but I do enjoy a little HBO. The beach, scuba diving, new places, and a great smile, what more do you need.

For fun

For fun, I like to get away. See something I've not seen before, take a walk in a foreign city, see the sights, sounds and smells. Try new food and drink; maybe learn something about a new culture along the way.

Last read

Other than way too many e-mails every day, I just finished "The curious incident of the dog in the night-time" and The Kite Runner".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the broadcast/television industry. I work for a company in California, but live and work remotely here in Atlanta.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 English, and 1/2 Scottish.....not much of an exotic mix.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference