Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 150 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Turn Ons: -Intelligence -Great Communication...

In his own words

Turn Ons: -Intelligence -Great Communication -Wit -Humility -Confidence Turn Offs: -Passive Aggressive Behavior (If there is a problem or concern lets talk it out, not let it linger and allow it to turn into a ticking time bomb). -No depth in thought -Superficial -Materialistic -Smokers -Heavy Drinkers Quick Disclaimer: I am not broken.. meaning I have a college degree, I have a career, I'm not an alcoholic, I've never done/nor do I dabble in drugs, I workout and maintain a healthy lifestyle, I'm loyal to a fault, I'm understanding and I can both communicate what I think and what I feel (if necessary)... nothing to fix here. So if you're done with the projects and ready to meet a real man who can complement your life and challenge and raise you to higher standards then reach out.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When its a personal choice, I'm great with goin' to the Getty Center and having a relaxing dinner in Santa Monica to wind down the night.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Playing a round of golf or ice hockey!

For fun

I'd definitely have to say snowboarding is at the top of the list! A close second would be the shooting range and from there on I'm pretty good with anything as long as I have awesome company :D

Last read

It was a graphics book by Rockport Publishing?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphics project manager for a foodservice corp. I work on anything from food packaging graphics to coordinating production to consulting for the CEO on graphic proposals from outside design firms. Also a small business owner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher power and I also believe in karma.. This is why I try my best to always do the right thing, regardless of a beneficial outcome or not.. If I had to relate to a school of religion, I'd choose Christianity with alil Hinduism.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a BFA in graphic design.