Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay tune to me and there will never be a that song.

In his own words

Hi.. I'm a very outgoing person with a great circle of friends. I enjoy having new experiences and meetings new people. I absolutely adore my son and can't wait to see what he achieves in his life. I always follow my hasn't failed me so far. Go DODGERS...yes I went there...I always drive fast unless I have my son with me..I am addicted to Starbucks you might catch me reading a comic ( there awesome).. I work hard and love doing something different every weekend. I always chance my hair style at least twice a year...I want to finish my education so I put dating in the back burner but I'm open to it if the right person comes along. I have been working for CSN for the past 11 years i got 19 more years to go and I'm done working for good.... that's until I open my tiki I'm a music freak I will listen to anything and if there's a song I like I will play it over and over and yes I will sing along and in the shower. And if you look at my pictures no my son is not missing an eye we just think that pirates are the coolest even better than ninjas..I don't reply to winks... be a girl and email me... i have tattoos and and i am about to get more(no face, hands or neck i dont like them). i do my own oil changes and i can chance a tire, besides that im clueless when it comes to cars. I watch the big bang theory..I'm a nerd at favorite super hero is SPAWN. I visit California all the time, my family lives there. My favorite thing to do is to sit on the sand and watch the ocean until late at night..I can talk about anything try me...I have an opinion about everything also.. I dance like goofy I believe peolple are too serious..and drive too slow..I'm a hopeless romantic..that's all you get. any question feel free to ask. also i dont take a lot of pictures of me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cantina ladero and ROJO at the palms hotel. red rock and any paintball field in town.

Favorite things

i enjoy reading a good book at starbucks

For fun

i enjoy playing baseball and paintball. when i have some down time i love reading a good book.

Last read

the host. two ships, the hunger games,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Blonde, Silver, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree