Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Running, Drawing, video games, painting, NFL Football games, etc

In his own words

MGod, Family, Friends! Hobbies : Running, Drawing, painting, hanging out with family and friends, travel etc Health: Running - I truly love to run. So far I have ran 100 races if you are not a runner that's fine we are not perfect. 6 marathons 7 half marathons And other races I work in a Gym for 9 years now. As a health attendant. showing you how to work things right if you don't know how to do it. Or if needed help in anyway. Still in school but almost done. Little by little. Is all what counts! Art: I love art. . I love painting and drawing landscapes of oceans and mountains because it give me that fashion feeling. You just have to feel the love of art! God. Family. Friends : Everyday I pray to God. Pray and give thanks to God that everyday is. Great day! Read my Bible, go to church. Family - I get along with my family very great! For example going to the jaguar games since day one! Keep the tradition! :) With out them where will I be? Friends - friends as well without friends where will you be without friends? They are like family! I really love to smile . One time one of my friends said why are you smiling I said its good to smile. There's more about me. Though :) Quote of the day "Believe in Yourself!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

going anywhere on vacation . lol


Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Romantic movies - I've watched 3 straight by myself. having free Gym membership because i work at one. taste in music. depends how that feel good music Taylor swift. she has alot of good songs. i love to run alot! ran 26.2 miles by myself

For fun

hanging out with friends, photography, Running, going to jaguar games, exploring new things, and enjoying life, etc

Last read

Athletic readings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work as a receptionist in the Riverplace Tower in San Marco in The University Athletic Club. Part time though becuase i am part time worker and part time student trying to get my AA which i only have 3 more classes to get my AA and then Bachelors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Full Flip / Filipino / asian. Born in the USA Jacksonville Florida, ( DUUVAAL! ) lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to most Holy Redeemer Catholic Church.
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have 3 more classes to get my AA degree and then can go for my bachelors. :)