Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles of Redwood City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveling around the back soon!

In her own words

My family and friends would describe me as someone smart and confident but humble, considerate, thoughtful and kind. It took me quite some time to learn to enjoy and embrace just about everything in life. Although work is consuming a bulk of my time, I try to have as much fun as I can whenever I can. I'm looking for someone who knows how to live life to the fullest and who truly enjoys everything he does whether it's hard work or just fun. I would also like someone who is intelligent with a good sense of humor, confident, has strong family values, health conscious, positive, honest, and most importantly, has a kind heart and the desire to give back to the community. I admire and hope to be someone who is always up for challenges in life and can always laugh at tough situations with a "this too shall pass" attitude.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rocky point cafe in Big Sur is my favorite outdoor dinning spot. I love Wholefoods, there's something about the energy of that place. I would love to go anywhere tropical for vacation. The next vacation spots are the Caribbeans and Hawaii!

Favorite things

I love anything healthy even if it tastes bad. Favorite book is Tuesdays with Morrie and favorite movie is "The Bucket List". I like all kinds of music (especially new age and piano) except for rap.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, going to the beach, yoga, reading, fine dinning, outdoor dinning, live music, movies (love scary movies and comedies), spending time with family and friends, and volunteering.

Last read

One More Day, Working with Contracts, body soul (magazine)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Taiwan and lived there until I was 11 so I read, write and speak Mandarin Chinese, something I'm very grateful for.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Buddhism is more a way of life/philosophy than religion to me. I'm open to dating outside of my faith. What's important is not what your religion is, but rather what your values are and what your outlook on life is.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral