Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mandan, ND, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel as if I have gotten a second chance at...

In his own words

I feel as if I have gotten a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who's not afraid of mine or her past and and ready to build a awesome future together. Looking for a girl who doesn't mind kids, likes to laugh, likes occasional sarcasm, likes to stay home and cuddle. Maybe go out and let off some steam, or go for a bike ride, or go fishing. Someone to be best friends with. Who can be comfortable puttIng on a hat to go out. Someone who I can't get enough of, to feel the way you did on your first date, everyday. A person who likes to leave little notes and gets random phone calls or texts just to ask how your day has been. Someone that I cant get enough of. A person who doesn't need to go out every weekend, the other person should be enough for them. I want someone who I want to talk to, from the minute I get up, until I go to bed. Maybe this all sounds like bs, but who doesn't want to be happy. Life seems too short to sit around and never take any chances. Are looks important? No, but physical attraction is. Do I sound shallow, maybe. Am I the best catch, probably not, but who is, we all have our flaws. I believe we all have a soulmate out there but I also think that mine may have been hit by a bus :-). I know sounds cheesy but I've been told that I have a really big heart and am always willing to help out anyone that asks for it. I'm honestly too old to play games and I hope there is someone out there who feels the same way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The funest place I've been to would have to be Vegas. or riding my harley around this beautiful area we live in. other times i can be found at pelican lake mn or zorbaz


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Watching my son grow and take interest in the things I do. He's daddys helper. I like to watch Dexter, Castle, White Collar, The Walking Dead, True Blood, will watch any movie..even chic flics :)

For fun

Free time is spent with my son who is 10. I love to hang out with friends & family and spend the nite cooking for them and sitting around the fire. I Don't mind going out once in awhile but the bars not a place to meet women you plan on keeping.

Last read

I like fiction. Jeffrey Deaver, James Patterson, John Sandford, Robert Parker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
electrician for bismarck public schools
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
im a strong believer in god, but dont go to any one church in particular. whats wrong with believing & praying by yourself? i dont need to prove my faith to a room full of people.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college