Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wyopoke13

29 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 3000 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, animal-loving teacher looking for a TALL, outdoorsy guy.

In her own words

Facts about me: 1. My Christian faith is super important to me. I want a man with similar values and a relationship with Christ. If it's not your thing or you are not open-minded about it, move on. 2. I am 5'10 and don't date guys shorter than or close in height to me. It won't happen, so if you're not at least 6'1, move on. The taller the better! 3. I am a teacher and it is my true passion. I cannot imagine doing anything different with my life and will never give it up! 4. I have lived in Grand Junction since July of 2014 and it has been an awesome fit for me. I love the size of the city and all that it has to offer. I grew up and went to school in Wyoming. 5. I am an outgoing, fun-loving woman who enjoys doing things outside. If you don't like doing things other than video games or watching movies, you're not for me. 6. I love my 2 dogs, Kenai and Cowboy. I have no kids, so they're my world! If they don't like you, neither do I! And, if you don't like animals in general, it won't work out. 7. I love to cook and bake. I'm good at it, too, so, if I ever cook for us, be ready! 8. I have no tattoos, and only my earlobes are pierced (once each). I will never be tattooed or get any additional piercings, so if that's a problem, move on. (Although, I have no problem with guys who have tattoos, as long as they are sentimentally-related, and do not make you look like a drug lord.) 9. I know how to shoot a gun (I was raised knowing how) and am an excellent shot. 10. I love to read. Some days, I would prefer isolating myself from everything and just reading all day. Work kind of gets in the way of that...darn. 11. My family is my world. Now that I live 4 hours away from everyone, I value the time we get together even more. 12. I love to watch sports of all kinds. Live...on TV, whichever. I love the atmosphere and excitement. 13. Since I moved here, I have gotten into country swing and line dancing. I'm no expert by any means, but if you're up for it, let's give it a shot! If you've made if this far, and I sound like an appealing person to you, feel free to send me a message and we'll see if there's something there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Kenai and Cowboy (mini Australian Shepherds) are my two babies, and I love them! Being a dog-lover is non-negotiable.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

National Parks across the country, the mountains, beaches, nature in general...I also like to go out to a club or at least a bar with good music and a dance floor.

College

University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

I LOVE: my dogs: Kenai and Cowboy, homemade mac and cheese, Mexican, Chinese, and Thai cuisines, music and movies of most genres, sunsets and sunrises, water, sunshine, dressing up, vegging out, going out, shopping, and being with loved ones.

For fun

I enjoy spending time outside. I enjoy traveling, listening to music, watching movies, spending time with family and friends, scrapbooking, cooking/baking, and READING. I love playing with my dogs as well, of course.

Last read

I'm pretty much a bookworm! I love reading and love getting wrapped up in the characters and plot...it's amazing to feel like a part of so many stories. My Kindle Fire is my favorite toy...my genres: chick lit, mystery, and some sci-fi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Teaching is my passion and I cannot imagine doing anything else.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm white, but I have Russian, Jewish, and Welsh Heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a born-again Christian. My faith is paramount and is one level where I yearn to be equally yoked. I need a strong man of God to lean on when I need the support; it is my hope to be there for him when he needs me as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's in Secondary Education: English/Communications, my Master of Arts in Teaching, and my Wyoming Literacy Endorsement.