Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Most assuredly, the last man standing...

In his own words

Chill, passionate individual looking to both expand the social network and maybe find a woman, a partner, a counterpart to befriend, court, and eventually love" ...Or so the newspaper ad would go...chuckle. "A life lived without passion (and the pursuit of self-betterment) is not worth living" That's the motto I live by. I am not saying that you have to be doing a thousand things or a nut about anything...just seek to better thyself, my fellow human being. What do I do? *I hold down the job and seek to advance along the career path. *I write from time to time - poetry and fiction. I jam to the rhythm of a dozen drummers (see below) *I read like crazy *I chill at home to a good movie, a good video game, or something educational or funny on the tube. If you're curious and you'd be cool meeting up for a bite or just to hang at a cafe...hit me up. I'm crazy busy, so please be patient for my response. "In the end, all that matters is the soul...all else is dross.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops. Bookstores. Restaurants. The occasional concert. Banana Republic (from time to time :P).

Favorite things

Blue Like Jazz, Kitchen Confidential (Bourdain), Honor Harrington series (D. Weber), Skyfall, Ip Man, Jiro Dreams of Sushi, PBS, Doctor Who, Sherlock (BBC), Firefly, Babylon 5, Maxwell, The Roots, Florence The Machine, Quentin Hiatus, dubstep/dnb

For fun

See above.

Last read

Currently reading the collected Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, On Becoming a Person by Carl Rogers, and Forget What You Can Be and Enjoy Who You Are by Dennis L. Miller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
IT sales.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral