Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Warsaw, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for Something real.. :-)

In his own words

Hello, my name is Tim a.k.a T.J im a great hearted guy who has great values and morals. Im looking for the same in a mate. im very outgoing and enjoy trying new things. im a laid back kinda guy whom believes in enjoying life cause you only live once right? :-) if you like what you read hit me up if your real. I am on here looking for new friendships and if we click a long term serious relationship.. If you arent serious about someday meeting or are on here and cant talk during times your with your husband n such dont bother contacting me i will not play games and i will not step on any mans toes... I have had it done to me so much and i will not subject anybody to that hurt n pain...... I solely believe in Karma and I live by the golden rule. im not saying im perfect by no means but i try and do my best in every aspect of my life... If you think you can handle a great loyal new friend then send me a message... Thxs... :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I do have a dog. his name is Jake he is a mixed breed dog. he has german shepard and chow in him. he is very unique and a great looking dog with his own goofy attitude lol his is truly a dork. he likes chasing deer and looking for squrrells.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places is church, magic mountain, the asian buffett in galloway ohio...


ITT Technical Institute, Boise, ID

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music besides hard rap.. i enjoy quite a few tv shows like csi, law n order, american pickers, american resteration, hard core pawn, pawn stars, reality tv, impractical jokers and im a sucker for an adam sandler movie LOL

For fun

Things I enjoy doing are seeing my nephews playing sports. hanging out with family, movies, dining out or in, people watching, reading, anything that has to do with the out doors. and anything that has a motor LOL

Last read

The last thing ive read is what im currently reading its the commercial drivers lisence book from the bmv.. im studing to get my cdl to drive semi cross country..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference