Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Warren, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for my best friend

In his own words

For starters I'm a father. I have two of the most amazing little girls in existence who mean the world to me. So if you don't want kids, are allergic to kids or not even sure what a kid is, please continue on. Also, I'm not looking to be a rebound or that guy you need for attention until the next guy. I am looking for something serious and long term. So, with the pleasantries out of the way :) let me continue. I'm a very laid back, easy going kinda guy. It takes a lot to get me upset or stressed out. I love to laugh and keep the people around me laughing. I have no problem with joking or playful harassing, as long as the other person doesn't mind it back. When I have free time, I can be spontaneous. Whether it's a 3am ice cream run or a random weekend at a bed & breakfast. I can be quite sarcastic and witty at times, but know when enough is enough. I love being outdoors. Camping, hiking, picnics, swimming, etc. If it involves being outside, I'm usually up for it. Music is a huge passion of mine as is going to concerts when I have the time and can afford it. I also really enjoy cooking. However, I will be upfront, if you cook with me - you won't always come out clean :) I enjoy being a kid at times; cartoons, playing in the rain, snowball fights, building forts or just giggling at inappropriate words. Well, I chuckle, I was told guys don't giggle. lol (yes, i still chuckle at the word boobies) I'm looking for someone who has confidence. A great smile is important to me. One that not only lights up your face, but the room (and eventually my heart) every time you walk in. Someone who can relax and let go. Someone who doesn't mind playing barbies with my daughters IF it gets to the point where you meet them. I do have a 60 day policy before i introduce people to my children. Anywho, if you've read all that. If you are ready to meet a guy who will spoil you with affection, laughter and attention. Feel free to message me. I try to respond to everyone, because let's face it - there is never anything wrong with making friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite hot spots

Chapman Dam, Kinzua Dam, Washington Park, Tim Hortons

Favorite things

Nightmare Before Christmas, Casting Crowns, Disturbed, Whose Line Is It Anyways, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, House, Big Bang Theory, Wall-E



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference