Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
This is all just a bunch of 1s and 0s

In his own words

I haven't been on Match for a while, but a friend of mine just got engaged over the weekend to a nice lady that he met on the site, so I figured I would check back in and see what's going on. Since I should probably write a little more about myself and what I'm looking for here goes...I'm very positive and try not to dwell on negative things. I think anger is a wasted emotion. I've spent the last couple years building my business and would really like to find a special woman who is also my best friend to start a family with. I love children and have a lot of experience in caring for others. My older sister was very disabled and caring for her has defined who I am as a man. On the lighter side, I can't go a day without trying to make people around me laugh and when I get together with my brother we often make each cry in laughter. My take on online dating is that you shouldn't spend a lot of time messaging, but if there is mutual interest have a quick phone call and then if that goes well meet for coffee and see where thing go from there. I don't believe you can really get to know someone through email or texting, so i think that real face time is important. If I write you an email it will probably simple and straight forward, just a conversation starter. If you are looking to be blown away by me online, I'm probably not your guy. You'll have to get to know me first.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and have been to most of Europe, Thailand, Vietnam, Peru, Brazil, Spain, Guatemala, etc. For my next trip I really want to go to Costa Rica and spend a week taking surfing lessons.


Williams College, Williamstown, MA

Favorite things

Music, cooking, spicy food, working out, ice cream, Dexter, Family Guy, discovery channel, concerts...

For fun

I come from a musical family and play bass (soul music is my favorite). I recently picked up boxing and really enjoy it. I like doing new things/activities and rewarding feeling of getting better at them. I not afraid to make a fool of myself.

Last read

Unbroken Steve Jobs Born Standing Up: A Comic's Life (Steve Martin)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a restaurant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English Major