Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Edinburgh, Midlothian (Scotland), GBR | Seeking men 28-39 within 100 miles of Santa Clara, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who love the game bleed teal and white.

In her own words

I like to stay busy between work and school. I am currently wrapping up the thesis for my second MA degree program and am about to begin my third Masters degree program this September. I hope to undertake my PhD program after this next MA. I want to do more than just get a degree and do one thing for the rest of my life. I want to explore, travel, teach, and continue to learn. I am slightly sarcastic and pretty blunt. I dont sugar coat anything- it is what it is. I am easy going and ready for whatever. I like being outdoors, and I like the social scene and being with friends, but I like to just stay home and relax as well. I am looking for someone that and enjoys life. Someone who's happiness is not dependent on their significant other; someone who can live their life within a relationship; but understands the importance of communication, honesty and trust. I guess that is enough about me for now. If you want to know anything else, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 9 year old black Pug, Pugsley, that I adopted in 2011.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include: (home) the Bay Area, London, Vegas


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Music: Eric Church, Calvin Harris, Maroon 5, Flo Rida, Blake Shelton, Neon Trees; Zedd TV: Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy Jersey Shore; Movies: Tombstone What's My Number; Food: Sushi, fresh/steamed veggies, french fries

For fun

I like going out with my friends, going to the movies, concerts, working out, watching hockey (Go Sharks!), going to museums, hanging out with family, cooking (when there are people to cook for).

Last read

Sh*t My Dad Says, which was really funny



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a private University.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots: Irish, Scottish, Welsh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA in Transfer Studies, a BA in History, an MA in Museum Studies, and I am working on an MA in Humanities with a dual specialization in History and Art History. I plan to pursue a PhD later.