Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand.

In his own words

I have a set of eyes and smile that tend to catch peoples’ eye. Making people laugh, being honest and straightforward, helping people, soaking up fresh mountain air – just a few of my many specialties. Overall, I’m a man who strives for new and fun experiences in life. If you can say the same, you’re a woman I adore! Your typical small-town guy (western Pa), I broke the mold by actually being successful after moving to the big city, our Nations Capital (DC Area). Now the next stop in my journey leads me from the East Coast to wonderful Denver, Colorado. A career in sales and marketing for a construction business isn’t just challenging; it allows me the flexibility and means to really enjoy life. The ‘enjoying life’ part was always put on the backburner, but I’m a man who’s turned a new leaf. I look forward to many adventures – with you! Is it new and exciting? I’m first in line! I’m all over the map in my free time – tennis, music, golf, entertaining – and no day is the same. As active as I love to be, nothing I like better than enjoying the peacefulness of the country. There’s something about a canoe ride and the crackling of a campfire that makes me smile. Down-to-earth, unique, upbeat? Sounds like you’re my lady! I’m attracted to women who challenge me mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually. Smarts, smile and sincerity make for a triple threat. If you enjoy the simple things in life, consider yourself a quadruple threat. If this is you, it sounds like we may start out as great friends . . . and lead to something deeper. Cheers!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I still like to hang out with my family dog, a Westie named Bailie & My brothers lovable chocolate lab named Marley.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy entertaining people with food, wine and good music. I love rustic down to earth restaurants or taverns. Eulicid Hall....


Grove City College, Grove City, PA

Favorite things

I’m a big music fan; however, no matter how varied my taste, the radio station is always on country. I love a long drive on a crisp night with the windows rolled down and the music loud. Cornhole is a favorite concert activity.

For fun

I love cooking, good wine, playing golf and tennis, skiing, good conversations, sporting events and of course music! Meeting new people along the way make it all the better.

Last read

A true classic: “The Great Gatsby.” I recently enjoyed “The Hunger Games” and of course "Harry Porter". Moreover, I’ll read any James Patterson novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’ve been renting and selling commercial construction equipment for 2 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Being family-oriented is something I value
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
While you don’t have to be head-over-heels religious, I would like to find someone who considers the Christian religion as a part of their life.
Languages: English English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
A small-town boy, I graduated high school with a class of 80 seniors. I then went on to Grove City College, another small school!