Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am outgoing and personable. I am a typical...

In his own words

I am outgoing and personable. I am a typical guy in many respects. I drink beer and whiskey, love football (especially my beloved Oregon Ducks), and look forward to warm summer days with the fellas when I can grill up some steaks. On the flip side, I am an atypical guy because I'll pay attention to details, especially when it comes to my better half. I'll definitely treat you right and be the guy that your mom loves! I like traveling, whether it's just a quick weekend to Las Vegas, Hawaii (where I grew up), or Oregon (where i went to college) or longer trips to international destinations. I've already traveled across South Africa, France, and Spain, Sydney, Ireland, and Prague. Next up I'd really like to explore Iceland after seeing some pictures a friend posted on Facebook. I like meeting new people and love meeting those who aren't exactly like me. Whether it's different cultures, ethnicities, or just a different way of thinking, I like expanding my circle. Ideally, my date would be someone that I have certain basic things in common with to serve as a foundation, but yet she and I are different enough that we could learn something from one another and enrich each others lives. I'm pretty much up for trying anything. I am not one of those people that will turn their nose up to everything. If it looks cool and it's something I haven't tried before, I'll dive right in, and hopefully you will too! Life is too short, you have to have fun while you can. I like women that are warm, caring, and comfortable in almost any situation. Brains, compassion and a sense of humor are all big pluses. I guess ideally I am looking for a world travel companion, shoulder to lean on when things get tough, someone to spoil endlessly, and best friend all wrapped up in one cute, intelligent, sassy package. Does such a girl exist? I don't know for sure, but I am ready to find out! =-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to try out new restaurants in the Bay Area and the city in particular. I visit Hawaii (where I'm from) and Las Vegas at least a couple times a year to have fun and recharge my batteries.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of the Office, The Wire, and pretty much anything on National Geographic or The Discovery Channel.

For fun

I'm easy to please in the "fun" department. I think as long as you are with a person (or people) that you really like, anything can be exciting and interesting. I am really into photography, golf, and travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Engineering manager for a major pharma/vaccines company in the Bay Area. It's a challenging position that drives me crazy at times, but it is personally rewarding and directly helps people around the world.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Japanese, and 1/2 Caucasian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not very religious, but I don't think you have to go to church in order to live a good life. I treat others as I would want to be treated.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Biology and a minor in Chemistry from the University of Oregon (Go Ducks!!)