Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wy_east

41 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple is good...

In his own words

I enjoy kittens, ponies, and the color mauve......No, seriously.....I'm a Midwestern transplant, who originally moved to the Pacific Northwest to attend graduate school. And as luck would have it, I decided to make a go of it in Portland. My family and friends are extremely important to me. They're the source of most of my numerous, random, off the wall stories. Laughter is essential in my book and ranks right behind food, water, and shelter. Those close to me know that I serve up a healthy dose of sarcasm with a side of self deprecation. Consider yourself warned. I'm also a fairly active lad with numerous hobbies, and a willingness to try new things. I enjoy taking the path less traveled, and getting outside as frequently as possible. Ideally you're a passionate, spry, hilarious, and intelligent woman; someone who'll challenge me on a regular basis. Creativity, open mindedness, compassion, and grit are also a plus. Flaws and quirks are welcomed. If you see something in my profile that piques your interest, shoot me an email. If not, best of luck in your search.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Forest Park, Carson hot springs, Glacier, Spanish Peaks, Copper Canyon, Eaglecap Wilderness, Winter Park/Mary Jane, and the Klikitat River to name a few

Favorite things

corrupting my nephews, spoiling my niece, being close to family and friends, BBQing, live music, camping/backpacking, NPR, jorts, mullets/rat tails, a good pint of beer, and a quality joke

For fun

running, cycling, the occasional triathlon, lacrosse, wandering in the woods, backpacking, snowboarding/splitboarding, road tripping, zymurgy, and archery

Last read

Ready Player One, The Name of the Wind, The Wise Man's Fear, Clinical Rehabilitation, and my uncle's often questionable emails



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
health care professional /assistant professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my MS in Sports Medicine.