Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hubert, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Don't desire me, inspire me.

In her own words

I'm looking to meet new people and just see what happens. If you can't be friends how does one expect to be lovers? I try to accept 50% of the responsibility if there's a disagreement, but sometimes it's 70/30, depending on the circumstances. I rarely watch tv, I do prefer to do home remodeling or working with contractors, crafting, researching random topics, running my business, and basically anything outside (could be pressure washing/mowing, beach, hikes, etc). I love to learn. I bought a new home in August 2011. I can mount my own shelves and am proud of my power tool collection that I'm slowly figuring out how to utilize. I'm in a quilting group at my church and recently completed the Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Course. I had started my MBA program and went on hiatus but am in the process of transferring credits. I have my 8 year old daughter part time, so someone who enjoys kids is a big plus! I love education and love to read. My passion is boxing. I enjoy BJJ, MMA and volleyball. I'm not an expert in any of the aforementioned above but love the challenges associated with these sports in particular.* I'm looking for a man who is educated, tall, witty, compassionate, has world views, goal-oriented as well as family-oriented, interested in trying or learning new things, spontaneous, affectionate, ambitious, etc. Those are superficial standard qualities. What I am really seeking is likely too intense for a dating profile and I don't expect to ever fully find. It has a lot to do with eloquence in thought and language. I want to inspire and to be inspired. Do you think I'm already setting the standard too high? I know I'm on the opposite spectrum of perfect but I notice that people settle, I don't want to settle, do you? * Side note: I'm always down to roll, train, spar or volley! Bonus Points: if you can sing and/or play an instrument I could potentially melt into my match.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have a lab/pit mix that I rescued from the animal shelter, she's just under a year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Vegas, NJ, New Orleans

Favorite things

Favorite things: Hanging out with my daughter, good company, pogo sticks, boxing, grappling/rolling, hula hoops, being outdoors whether it's mowing, pressure washing, beach, kayaking, asst coaching my daughter's soccer team or volleyball.

For fun

I tend to enjoy spontaneity, like when discovering new towns, however, I did buy a one-way flight to Hawaii and lived there for 5 years. I've done sport rock climbing under a full moon and have gone skydiving on a whim.

Last read

I'm about to download Mitch Album's new book! "There is a reason God limits man's days."-M.Album



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I'm avid in my faith as a Baptist and would like to find a man who is as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's Degree from University of New Orleans in Management and Philosophy. I started my MBA and realized I don't know if I really want to enter the corporate world. So, I'm applying for an MSW program.