Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Music. Travel. Work. Fun. Repeat.

In his own words

Months ago I jumped out of a plane to film Santa and his elves flying through the air for a GoPro commercial for my work. This was basically a dream come true in my professional life, despite my fear of heights. I tend to be impulsive and spontaneous. For better or worse I'm pretty much a go big or go home kind of person. I'm enthusiastic. Expressive. Honest. Blunt, even. I don't sugar coat, which has friends frequently seek me out for advice, which I enjoy very much. I feel at home when I'm supportive to the people I love. When I love, I love deeply and show my affection and feelings. I'm a classic heart on my sleeve type of guy and being a big softie comes with that territory. Think Ted Mosby from How I Met Your Mother. That's my gentle side, get me riled up and I've been known to sass a person or two and my dark side comes out. Raar. I like to get all dressed up and go out to eat really amazing food. Seared scallops steal my heart. I have a burgeoning appreciation for music. I recently gave blue grass a shot. It was meh but I'm glad I gave it a go. Now I know what that's all about. Electronic, classic rock, old school R&B, and blues and are staples.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Amma. She is half German Shepard half wolf and gorgeous.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A love of traveling has brought me all over the world. I’ve enjoyed the islands in the Caribbean and Hawaii. I’ve been to Alaska, Taiwan, Tokyo and many exotic places in Mexico. I’m headed to Thailand for my next trip.

Favorite things

My camera - composition, working an angle, art, beauty. Music - edm, hip-hop, rap, rb, rock, alt. rock and etc. My phone - I feel naked without it. A compelling biography. My vivid imagination - when I dream, I dream big (both asleep and awake)

For fun

Exploring hidden Bay Area gems like winding my way through the nooks and crannies of Hearst Castle, Alamere Falls in Point Reyes, Fort Funston, and finding delicious brunch spots. I really enjoy a good eggs benedict and a mimosa.

Last read

"Into the Forest"-great book and very intense. I highly recommend to anyone that enjoys reading about the "end of the world". Worthy of a second read. Outliers was a pretty good read too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not practice any kind of religion, but I do believe in a "God" and in heaven or afterlife.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree