Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Kind and caring lady seeking partner on life's journey!!

In her own words

I am divorced and have been single for about 3 years now. I am now looking forward to dating again. I'm looking for someone who loves family, is kind and affectionate, and enjoys having fun. I am very easy going and enjoy doing a variety of things. My perfect match would love the outdoors, love to travel and love staying at home, too. I like a clean house and love to cook. I really enjoy a day fishing on the lake or just soaking up the sun. I love dude ranches, mountain hideaways and shelling on the beach. I can really get into a University of Kentucky basketball game and like to watch pro football. Some days I just enjoy working on scrapbooks or reading a good book. I love working in the yard and am always organizing something at home. I have never been snow skiing and would love to try. I love watching the leaves turn in Autumn and the flowers bloom in Spring. I am a Christmas freak!! I still believe in Santa and all that Christmas means. I am looking forward to meeting my perfect match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have two Maltese babies. Gracie is 13 and Bella is 2.

Favorite hot spots

I love most foods but my favorite is Italian. I love going to new restaurants. I prefer a cozy coffee shop to wild and crazy bars. I love the mountains and the beach. I have always wanted to go to Vermont in the winter.


Oglethorpe University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

What are my favorite things? I love to snuggle on the couch and watch a good movie when it's raining. I love strolling on the beach and watching the sunrise! I enjoy anything to do with nature and love, love, love my Wildcats! Go Big Blue!!

For fun

I am adventurous and spontaneous. I love to snorkel, camp, ride horses, whitewater, fish, travel and explore. I love history, reading, crafts and cooking. I love the outdoors. I also like a rainy day on the couch.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Pure Sea Glass" by Richard LaMotte. I love reading magazines and I love to browse any book store. I like mysteries and suspense novels, as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral