Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, Athletic, Witty, Optimistic, and Independent.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a sweet, caring, loyal, honest, reliable, fun, spontaneous, loving and kind woman. I am hoping to find my best friend to be happy with, and I will give all of the love I have in my heart to share with a special man. I always love to be open and totally truthful about everything. It does not matter how good or bad the situation is. I am looking for a man that has a strong desire for a close, loving relationship. I will want my partner to be passionate, Loving, Romantic, Kind, Honest, Reliable, Unselfish, has a sense of Humor, understanding, and considerate. I like to watch movies, listen to music, reading, cooking, dancing, traveling and swimming. I like to learn new things and always learned to live a simple and easy going life. I really know how to treat my partner real good and make him happy and smile all the time.I have a lot of respect for both women and men. I have very good morals, and I also love to share what I have with others. I am looking for someone who has the same qualities and knows how to treat women and respect her. I want a matured person that knows what he wants in his life, a man that is very caring, loving, understanding. Someone that I can feel comfortable with, love and care for each other and make each other happy all the time. Someone who is confident, ambitious, genuine, honest, assertive, not afraid to express his feelings...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Central park and Unionsquare park, Uptown and Downtown, Riversides,Beaches, France, Italy,Spain, Austria, Costa Rica, Punta Cana, Dom.Rep. Mexico, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, China, Caribbean Islands, Miami,Switzerland, Lasvegas, and Lincoln Center.

Favorite things

Watching Action, Adventure,Comedy, and Romance movies. Exploring new areas. I like all kind of food, especially Chinese food, Italian, and French food.

For fun

Work out,cooking, listen to music,read newspaper, magazine,watching movies. Travel the world, play tennis, go to museums, see shows, and swimming. I like all kind of water sports such as Para sailing, Speedboat ride, water skiing, Scuba diving.

Last read

New York Times, New York Magazine, and your profile on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral