Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing

In her own words

Well, hello there. Thanks for stopping by! Since we are both reluctantly doing the online dating thing, we might as well make the most of it, right? First of all, dating should be fun, not boring. So, here are 15 random things you should know about me: 1. My 4-yr-old and 2-yr-old boys mean the world to me. I was totally meant to be the mom of boys…dirt, bugs, Legos, sports – I love it all. 2. My faith is very important. I try to go to church every week and need a partner who challenges me to be a better person. 3. If I could pick one thing to do 24/7 (no, not that!)… I would play tennis. I play in 3 leagues and can’t get enough. 4. Live music is good for the soul. I go to lots of concerts - Duran Duran is my all-time favorite. 5. I completed my first round of P90X last year and I plan to start round 2 later this year. I'd love to be with someone who is athletic and makes fitness a priority. 6. There is so much of the world that I’d like to explore. Australia, Asia and Africa are at the top of my list…oh, and that place in Tahiti with those little huts over the water. 7. I’m terrified of heights. If you are looking for someone who will bungee jump or skydive with you, please stop reading now and go on to the next profile. 8. Whether kayaking, snorkeling, skiing, swimming or sailing, I love all activities that involve water. 9. Cooking is not my favorite thing to do. I try to make healthy meals for my boys, but if it’s just me, I’ll gladly eat cereal for dinner. I hope you like to cook. (I’ll do the dishes!) 10. I like watching sports on TV.....SEC football, college basketball, tennis, baseball. An occasional episode of the Bachelor or Real Housewives is only fair in exchange. :) 11. I always have some type of creative project underway. I’ve sold cake pops on Etsy, written calligraphy for weddings, built a stone fire pit by hand, published a book, and been commissioned for photography. I’ve also been electrocuted trying to remove tile from my kitchen. 12. My latest project is my yard. I mowed the grass for the first time ever this year. I had no idea it was so much fun. (Seriously) 13. I put jalapenos on everything. 14. I’ve recently taken up running. I’ve completed a few 5Ks and would like to complete a half marathon in the near future. Zombies, Run! is my latest favorite app. 15. I am a very independent, happy, balanced person with a successful career. I’m not looking for someone to complete me…but to complement me. If you could be that guy, email me! If not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views



University of Georgia, Athens, GA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree