Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sorrento, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An open, honest, caring, hardworking guy looking for an amazing woman.

In his own words

My name is Will, my friends describe me as; genuine, athletic, giving, fun, and loyal. I have a great job that will help lay down the foundation to the family I see one day in my future. I travel for business but on my days off I enjoy going for a night on the town. Whether it be going to a basketball game, a nice dinner, or hitting up one of the theme parks. I also enjoy relaxing around my house and watching movies or going to the local theme parks for a more low key weekend. I'm very spontaneous and ironically well organized. I love to travel and I've gotten to see some amazing places along the way. A woman who also enjoys traveling would be a great match. Family is very important to me and I would hope I could find a woman who is very family oriented. I am ready to meet the woman I can bring home to meet my family when the time is right. I'm also extremely goal oriented and a driven man. I have accomplished many things in my young age and strive to be better in every way possible. I am at a very good place in my life I am just missing that special woman to spend time with. I enjoy cooking, especially Italian cuisine, nothing like a homemade Italian dinner on Sunday afternoon to end the week. What am I looking for? Well, I'm looking for a well rounded woman that I can have great conversations with and enjoy my down time with. A woman who knows what she wants to do in life. Life will always contain drama it's just how you handle it. I'm a good man that is on here looking for someone that just isn't a "hookup". Im looking for someone who can be my best friend and then hopefully become something more. Someone who can enjoy life to the fullest and is always ready to try new things and explore new locations. If your that down to earth woman that's looking for someone who has a good head on his shoulder, not into games, believes in honesty and loyalty and enjoys life for all it has to offer...then send me a message and let's get to know eachother!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mount Dora, Florida has many amazing locations for a chill night. So many hidden restaurants that most people wouldn't know and a great atmosphere. The Florida keys are another location I love to visit. Downtown Disney City Walk Amway Center lol

Favorite things

I love movies! all types from independent films to mainstream productions. I also enjoy a few different TV shows. The office, Big Bang theory, new girl, dexter, true blood, 24, breaking bad, master chief and Hell's Kitchen to name a few lol

For fun

I love to travel to new locations and places. Florida has so many hidden hideaways that are just waiting to be explored. I'm big into wine and tavern tours of new locations love going to the Florida Theme Parks and Orlando Magic Games

Last read

I read atlas shrugged at least once a year. I also just finished a funny non educational book from one of my favorite directors Kevin Smith. it's called Tough Sh**- life advice form a fat man who did good. very funny!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project Manager for a Heathcare IT company named Omnicell. Travel for work most Mondays- Thursdays and looking to move further up the corporate latter.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian and Scottish.....a little mafia and a little braveheart lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Roman Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral