Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In his own words

I can say with confidence that I’m ready to meet some great friends and connect with someone special. I am serious about finding a great woman to share life with. Giving, honest, reliable, confident and thoughtful I’m easy going and enjoy everything from watching movies to riding my ATV. While I love spending time doing the things I enjoy most I never say no to trying something new. My perfect match is honest, easy going, reliable and caring. She’s ready for adventure and wherever life takes us. I like girls who are active and goal driven, a good sense of humor and personality are a must. I can be serious, but life is more fun when you're laughing. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor, it's a plus if you do as well. It’s okay if we’re not into all the same things, I like trying new things and I'm looking forward to sharing our unique interests. I’d love to meet my best friend. Let’s see where this leads—send me an email or a wink. I know a lot of these profiles look the same, but trust me, I am a very special guy.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Molly; she’s a shepherd/chow mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy taking weekend trips and have been to the Outer Banks, DC, Raleigh, Chicago, Boston and soon NYC.

Favorite things

I really enjoyed the new Batman trilogy and classics like Back to the Future. I’m into rock and punk music. I like Italian, Mexican and diner food best. I’d hate to be without friends, family, dog, car and DVR.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching movies, watching the Penguins/Steelers/Pirates, dining out, working out, playing hockey, working on my truck, taking my dog to the park, camping, road tripping and ATV riding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do a variety of things involving computers—design, marketing, computer and printer installation/repair. I also do networking and web design.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom’s family is Irish and Polish and my dad’s family is German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended the Art Institute for Marketing and have received several computer certifications on my own.