Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Centerville, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
well here I am in a place I never thought I wou…

In his own words

well here I am in a place I never thought I would be. On a dating site! I am not sure that this online thing is for me but I thought I would give it a shot. I will be honest I find it extremely hard to email a random stranger even though I am pretty personable. Who else is in this boat? I am a career orientated man who likes to workout 4-5 times a week and I am always on the go. In the winter I am snowboarding or skiing every chance I get and I also enjoy hitting the trails on my sled. In the summer I am on the boat 5 times a week water skiing or wakeboarding. so as you can tell I live a very active life. I work hard and I play hard. I enjoy fine wine and great restaurants. I am looking for someone who likes the outdoors and lives a active life style cause I am always up for a spontaneous date or event to attend. I love wine tastings, lobster, and a great steak. As I get older I have found that it is really hard to meet new people and I don't think I am alone here or at least I hope I am not alone.:) I would describe myself as a person with a really good sense of humor and my laugh is sure to make you laugh at least that is what I have been told. I am pretty funny, I am honest and I have goals in life that I expect to achieve. I am a Taurus so I am kind of stubborn and don't accept failure well haha. I am also a gentleman who will not play games. I am looking for my best friend and someone who enjoys similar things or is at least willing to try new things. I have traveled a lot and I lived in southeast Asia for 2 plus years for work and moved back to Minnesota a few years ago from Florida to be closer to my family and start a new business and take on a new career. I still vacation quite a bit in Florida so I hope you enjoy sunshine. I also want to find someone who loves to travel. I am not much of a homebody but I do enjoy a nice quiet evening drinking wine and cooking up one of my many specialties. I find cooking very relaxing and love making up new dishes. I don't bake though (lol) I live a healthy lifestyle and I don't need someone to take care of me but I want a companion to enjoy life with. I enjoy snuggling up after a long day and watching a good movie with a glass of wine. Anyway hope you enjoyed reading a little about me and what I am looking for so if you are interested drop me a line cause there are many things i left out but I have to save some things for when we meet (LOL) otherwise good luck in your search for your soul mate.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my boat and pontoon, sporting events, Vikings games, Wild games, good restaurants, camp fires, anywhere outside in the summer


Kaplan University, Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Water skiing, wakeboarding,playing hockey with the guys, good wine, great steak and seafood, snowboarding and snow skiing, good concerts, canoeing on the river, and much more.

For fun

In the summer i am on the water daily skiing, i like to play hockey and other sports, jump on trampolines at the gym, and hang out with good, fun people who like to laugh and have a good time.

Last read

Winning by Jack Welch! CNBC daily and the newspaper everyday!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own a Insurance Agency and absolutely love my job. We are a very big brokerage that writes with over 60 companies in all lines of insurance. Personal home and auto, Business, commercial, life and health.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Swedish, Norwegian, and German But so tan that people think I am Hispanic. lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree