Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Belle River, ON, CAN | Seeking women 44-57 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (183cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
...I'm a normal guy just looking for a normal...

In his own words

...I'm a normal guy just looking for a normal girl ....honest . About myself... I sometime like to take off for a weekend getaway or vacation on a whim,depending on funds of course, or just sitting in the hot tub or by the campfire with a glass of red.. Taking off snowmobiling in the winter and boating in the summer . I also enjoy camping in the summer and also in the fall. No tents for me anymore. Got a couple of kayaks this past summer and really enjoy the exercise they help me do. Do some walking ,usually about 5k a day to keep the heart working.. I like most music except rap and the boom music that rattles all the plastic on kids cars. Recently started to listen to country ....never thought that would happen. anyways , just ask for anything you would like to know... You will have to like dogs as I have an 14 yr old yelllow lab And hopefully be soft spoken,don't really like the whole restaurant hearing our conversations. thanks for looking.. btw ,,Please have a picture ..only fair and please be close to my age ....Don't be offended if I don't reply or it takes a while to reply. Either we are not a match or I am just not on line alot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping up north in the pretty areas is probably my favorite. Hiking in Utah ranks up there..Spent a month in Nfld,last year..amazing place. Going to try Alaska this sumer. .Thinking about some south trips this year . hmmm, never know

For fun

camping , boating , snowmobiling, walking the dog , biking, home improvements, cooking ,and yes....yard work.

Last read

Not really a book reader , but read the local paper daily with the crosswords done in the hot tub ...nice and relaxing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference