Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wvu2300

29 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I woke up in between memory and a dream.

In his own words

Here’s a little bit about myself. I’m a kid who grew up in Bellevue, went to Catholic School for 12 years, continued on down some country roads to WVU and now work as a corporate trainer for a healthcare company. I love sarcasm, sports, camping, music and above all great food with great friends and family. I do not take myself too seriously and don’t see myself with anyone that does. I’m on here to meet someone to have a relationship with. I’m not in my early twenties anymore and feel that I have some perspective and know where I want to go. Tom Petty over Bruce Springsteen. Fresh over Fried…well most times :)...all things in moderation right? Hot weather over cold weather. Live music is a must... I'd love to play you a song. I tend to see the glass half full and look for the good in people even though it’s a scary world out there sometimes. Life is too short to not live it to the fullest and I make it my life’s work to try new things and visit new places. I would love to strike up a conversation and get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I really want to be able to take a dog to the dog park and on walks. I've wanted a dog for a long time. Either a black lab or a german short haired pincher.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lawrenceville. Shadyside. Conneaut Lake PA. Sarasota, Florida. The Caribbean. Washington D.C. Baltimore Maryland. Morgantown WV. Heinz Field.

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Food Network. Tom Petty. Red Hot Chili Peppers. GreenDay. DMB. Common. Lupe Fiasco. Curb Your Enthusiasm. True Blood. Breaking Bad. Playing the Guitar and jamming out. Burgers from Fathead's. The Lobster Ravioli from La Tavola on Mount Washington.

For fun

I love going to sporting events and hanging out with friends. I play the guitar and love music. My favorite thing to do in my free time is cook. I see myself in the food industry down the road because of my passion for it.

Last read

No Reservations, Anthony Bourdain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Cigna Healthcare.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
West Virginia University Alum