Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you were a shoe, what kind of shoe would you be?

In his own words

Howdy! I'm originally from Austin, TX but have lived in Colorado for the past 7 years. Work brought me here originally but I've stayed because I enjoy the fantastic weather and culture of Colorado. As you may have noticed from my pictures, I'm a skier and try to take advantage of the Colorado winters. Winter is one of my favorite times of the year; which may be a result of growing up in Texas; no winter to speak of there. When I'm not up for skiing or it's too hot out, I spend my time staying active: playing ice hockey (which I picked up after moving here), hiking, camping, or exploring Denver. Other activities I enjoy are cooking for myself or a small group of friends, caring for my garden (veggies in the summer, cacti and various houseplants the rest of the year), reading, and watching movies/TV shows. My other passion is staying up to date on the latest computer technologies. I'm very knowledgeable with technology and I enjoy helping my friends when they run into problems. My life has been a series of great experiences so far and work for me has been no different. For whatever reason I always manage to end up in the right place at the right time. I started working when I was 16 in technology and have enjoyed working with that ever since. I pursued an undergraduate degree in computer engineering, and following graduation enjoyed a career working for a large technology company. I later returned to school to get my MBA. Since graduating from grad school I've made a major transition from engineering to a career in marketing - it's been a fun change. The woman I'm looking for has evolved and has been shaped by my experiences. I'm hoping to find someone that is intelligent, driven, knows what she wants out of life, and yet is down to earth and approachable. Someone that isn't afraid to try new things, takes calculated risks and enjoys traveling. Traveling is a true passion of mine as well, so I hope to find someone that I can share this with. Ideally this woman would be confident in social situations and enjoys getting dressed up but is also perfectly comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt out at a dive bar or at home. Ultimately, I want someone that I have chemistry with, that I enjoy spending time with, and that will help me be a better person. My family is an important part of my life and my ideal match would be someone who feels comfortable making herself at home. Thanks for taking a moment to read a little more about me and hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I hope to have a dog again some day and despite the fact that I don't mind them, I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have particular favorite hang outs in Denver, mostly because that depends on who I'm with. LoDo is a part of town I seem to frequent, especially on weekends but I also enjoy the various bars and restaurants in the Highlands.

Favorite things

I love to cook and try new recipes. During winter months I ski and play ice hockey.

For fun

In my spare time I like to sleep in, ski, hike, eat out, watch movies and cook. I also enjoy photography, playing ice hockey and spending time with friends.

Last read

The Shadow Factory: The Ultra-Secret NSA from 9/11 to the Eavesdropping on America



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a wireless communication company in the marketing department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral