Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Shepherdstown, WV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl-next-door with a twist...

In her own words

I'm a little bit sarcastic ( I like to think of it as witty). Beyond that, I'm honestly just a girl who loves to laugh, and most of the time it's at completely inappropriate things. Family is pretty important to me. I'm an only child, and I grew up and still live in a town where I can walk to my great great grandparents graves. I adore sports. I actually have two sport management degrees from West Virginia University, neither of which are being put to use right now. Regardless, it's pretty much a given that I'll be watching some sort of sporting event during the week...either live or on t.v. Besides working as an account and project manager for a university Foundation, I'm an avid reader, shopper, and afficionado of napping. I will high five after pretty much anything. I'm pretty independent, fiercely loyal, and honest to a fault. I also cook a mean lasagna.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled a lot, especially throughout the east coast. I love going to new places that have quirky historical value. Though my foreign travel is limited (Canada, Caribbean/Mexico), I definitely want to go to Prague, Hong Kong, Greece, and Italy.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Football games in the fall are a must, as I'm a die-hard Mountaineer and Redskin fan. I really enjoy cooking, but I prefer to make stuff for others. Nothing beats a crab-feast in the summer, ball-park food, or sushi.

For fun

In my spare time I love chilling with my family, reading, going to sporting events, movies, travelling, going out dancing with friends, and getting a good meal.

Last read

I read every day, so this changes frequently. Some of my favorite authors are Douglas Preston/Lincoln Childs, Kim Harrison, Richard North Patterson, Ayn Rand, David Baldacci, Rick Riordan, Suzanne Collins, and Lauren Weisbeger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant/events staff member for Shepherd U. Foundation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree