Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wubgriffin

42 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
not the good time... the good guy.

In her own words

I'm not good at talking about myself without cues of some kind, so I have for you a set of questions and their anwers: Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest? Rainbow Rowell. Would you like to be famous? In what way? I’m an aspiring novelist; I don’t want to be famous like J. K. Rowling or James Patterson—I’m not that good a writer, I don’t have an interest in my works being that prolific, and I definitely don’t strive to write the great American novel—but I would like to write one story that resonates, even if that’s with just one person. Before making a telephone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say? Not usually. When did you last sing to yourself? Yesterday. To someone else? Yesterday. If you were able to live to the age of ninety and retain either the mind or body of a thirty-year-old for the last sixty years of your life, which would you want? The body. For what in your life do you feel most grateful? My parents’ faith in and support of me. If you could change anything about the way you were raised, what would it be? I would’ve attended school in one district from Kindergarten through twelfth as opposed to five. If you could wake up tomorrow having gained any one quality or ability, what would it be? Affability. Name three things you’d like for you and your partner to have in common: an appreciation for good cinema (not that artsy-fartsy, subtitled, Criterion-collection crap); a dislike of all things longhorn, the Steelers, the Seahawks, Jim Harbaugh, Nick Saban and Les Miles; a preference for the Packers, the Patriots, the Aggies, the Fighting Irish, and Star Wars over Star Trek. What would constitute a perfect day for you? Sleeping in, getting a late breakfast, spending the day shopping at the strand, enjoying a nice dinner somewhere and catching a late movie.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pappadeaux's Seafood Kitchen, Baker's Street, Cinemark, and Barnes and Noble Booksellers.

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Last read

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral