Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is a new edition, a brand new day. There's no way, to stay so low. And the competition's, no competition so here we go!

In his own words

It's time to advance with modification; no incarceration of tomorrow!" In my own words...I moved to MN just over a year ago from Ohio. I like finding great places to eat. When its nice outside you will find me doing something outside! In the summer I play volleyball, golf, ultimate frisbee, disc golf (or frolf as its known in some parts of MN), hiking, canoeing, kayaking, camping, fishing, riding roller coasters, and going on walks. In the winter I try finding things to do outside but find that I end up inside more than going outside. In the winter I like watching movies, making dinner, playing board games, playing walleyball, ice fishing, building snowmen or snow forts. What can I say; I'm a kid at heart. In general, I work a lot because I haven't found anyone to take up that extra time ... so if after reading my profile you think your the person to do that you should probably message me! ;) A perfect date? I'm not sure what it would entail, I just know it would be extremely memorable for one reason or another! Maybe we end up seeing a "perfect" sunset. Or having a blast together riding roller coasters. Or catch more fish than we know what to do with. Or more likely, it isn't perfect at all; we get caught in a thunderstorm and have to run half a mile back to our cars, or we tip the canoe over (not on purpose). I think the perfect date has more to do with the two people on it, how they get along and react to one another than it does with what they do. So, what I am looking for? My perfect match would be an attractive young lady who is confident but not to the extent of being cocky. A girl who walks into the room and everyone does a double take and she looks back to see what everyone is looking at. Confident yet a bit shy. Aggressive yet bashful. My "perfect woman" isn't perfect at all! She has flaws and I love them! Maybe her laugh is weird, maybe she does something like play with her hair a certain way when she's uncertain or nervous, maybe . . . just maybe.....its you. I am trying to find out what the TC area has to offer both from a significant other standpoint as well as lifestyle. So if you would like to take me around a bit and show me the things and places that interest you or you want to do some exploring with me; message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

oh wow...I like going back to see family and friends in Ohio. Chicago is nice as well. As for places to eat...guess I'll have to take you there ;)

Favorite things

Thunderstorms Movie days (On those gloomy overcast days) Volleyball/Walleyball Being Outside Bright Colors 75 And Sunny Taking Trips (Day, Weekend, or extended)

For fun

Watching movies both at home and in the theater, playing Wii, fishing, anything outdoors, watching football, volleyball, walleyball (in winter), happy hour, dancing, I have fun doing just about anything!

Last read

Wine Spectator (At work) Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Milliman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I serve and bartend at a local Italian Restaurant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother (who basically raised me) was Norwegian and oddly enough grew up mainly in MN.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My views on religion are vast and complex. However, the phrase "Religion separates what spirituality brings together" is a good paraphrase of my thoughts.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Went to college for Psychology... various reasons as to why I stopped.