Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
loan some and board

In his own words

I am an ambitious person and I keep myself pretty busy with my hobbies. Whether it be music, fishing, skateboarding, photography, nursing, or whatever...I like to give it 100%. I am looking for someone else with this same passion for life. My job has really led me to realize that life is too short to sweat the small stuff, so do what you want to do while you can! As for who I am looking for...I don't think I have an exact description in mind. Just someone who is spontaneous, open-minded, independent, likes to laugh, and laid back. And it couldn't hurt if you shared a hobby or two with me (I am a sucker for a girl who can sing or play music)...but I would also like if you had some of your own hobbies which you could share with me. I am really looking to meet some new friends, and see where it goes from there. If you want to know more, just shoot me a message!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog who does almost everything with me. He thinks he is a person, and I really dont want to be the one to break his heart and tell him that he i just go along with it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring new places and traveling. In particular, I love being outdoors...but I also can be a homebody some times. My favorite place to hang out though, would have to be the lake, river, beach...or anywhere else there is water.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

favorite music- country, 90's, 80's, classic rock, indie, old time, bluegrass, and blues. TV- dont watch it much, usually have better things to do...but I'll watch most anything.

For fun to music.camping.hiking.rock climbing.riding motorcycles.learning.road trips.beard growing.trying new veggies.nursing.chillin' with my dog.

Last read

The last book I read was Ishmael...but I don't read alot of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN. I work my schedule tends to be a little strange. I am also a part-time fishing guide on Kerr Lake, which I would love to be a full time job one day! I also play in a couple of bands, if that counts as a job, haha.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not into the whole organized religion thing, but I can respect the religious beliefs of others. I just try to be the best person I can and treat others the way I would want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Debating whether or not to go back to school to further my nursing career.....only time will tell.