Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Sharon Center, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you know what you really want in life.......

In her own words

I am a hard worker and I want to find a life partner who is sure about wanting a life with someone and not afraid to comit. No more games and not being sure about your future wants and desires. If you are on here and say you want to settle down with someone and get married eventually....mean it. I am self emoloyed and I am a very hard worker and am looking for someone who is driven like me. Having said that I am not looking for a man who works 14 hours a day 7 days a week. You have to take time out to be with friends, family and your partner and working that much will not work for me. If my friends were to describe me they would say I am independent, hard working, sensitive yet sarcastic, I love to laugh and have fun acting goofy at the right times, I am giving and most importantly I am strong willed and tell it like it is. Some people can handle that and some people cannot. I just am honest more than someone who will sugar coat the truth or who will tell you what you want to hear even when it is not true. I am the youngest child out of seven and I am very close to my family. I love children and seeing my young nieces and nephews is a highlight of my life. If you are afraid of meeting a large family full of great people then I may not be for you. I also have horses, dogs, and cats that I adore. They are a very important part of who I am and someone who at least respects animals is a must. I guess you can say I am a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. I believe that at my age I really am looking at really getting to know someone as a potential life partner not just casual dating. After all I am not getting any younger :) I am honest, I have good values and morals and I want someone who cherishes that as well. If you are looking for nights out on the town in the city and the bar scene that is all old to me. An occasional nice evening out on the town is great but I am a little more laid back than that. Dinner out at a local restaurant in comfortable clothes is more my style. After all I am a horse woman who likes to get her hands dirty but I do clean up nicely. I love bonfires, going for a walk in the park, shooting, horseback riding, snuggling up and watching movies and hanging out with friends and family in my free time. We all have baggage. Some have been married before. Some have children. Some have a past.....but if you are holding onto demons still of how hurt some other person made you then I am not the one for you. I believe in new beginnings and second chances at a wonderful life and I do not want a man who wants it all but is too afraid to risk losing their heart again. Love is worth the risk always. "Unless you learn to face your own shadows, you will continue to see them in others, because the world outside of you is only a reflection of the world inside of you....." Oh and did I mention that if you have a photo of you with your shirt off intentionally showing me your abs do not even send a message...I will not reply. If you are that self centered then you are the wrong guy for me. Now a nice CANDID of you in a bathing suit or something is a different story ;) I am independent, however when I am with my significant other I like affection and knowing that we are in touch with one another emotionally even when not necessarily right next to one another. If you like to hang out with your woman but are fine ignoring her all evening then you are not for me. Also I love where I live and I have a lot of family here in the Akron area. I am not interested in leaving this general area so if you have desires to move out of Ohio please do not waste your time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a very successful house cleaning business called the Domestic Diva! Also transport horses for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference