Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Moved from Waco to H-town. I don't know anyone here. I thought this would be a good start.

In his own words

I am a really hard worker, but I also enjoy my time off. I put myself through school twice and have a great job. I served in the military for six years and just got out. Friends, family, and my faith are incredibly important to me. I just moved to Houston and started a new job, so I am still learning my way around Houston. I enjoy playing tennis, working out, and crossfit. I enjoy learning new activities and trying new things. I'm always up for a new adventure. I am seeking someone who is established in her career, looking to have fun, and serious about a future with the right person. She doesn't have to be a dog person, but she has to be ok with my dog.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a great dog. Her name is Bella. She is a 15lbs shit tzu/poodle mix. I call her my man dog. No one wanted her, so I adopted her. She is a constant source of ridicule, but I love her nonetheless.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Houston. I'm still figuring this place out, but I did find the starbucks and potbellys, making progress for sure.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Last read

I love reading historical and political non-fiction. I don't read a lot of fiction, but I'm not opposed to reading anything for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer. My job takes up a lot of time and is very important to me, but I'm not afraid to carve out time to enjoy life with someone special.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I'm still trying to find the right church in Houston.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I worked my way through law school. Although I love learning, after law school I don't think I ever want to go back to school.