Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 200 miles of Cotulla, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

I don't like writing about myself. Its very hard not to seem cheesy. But here goes: I'm a bit old fashioned and have always been skeptical of the online dating thing. I'm new to this area, live in a small town and work long hours so I figured I would give this a try. My friends would describe me as silly, sarcastic, but highly intelligent & strong minded. I have been in healthcare mgmt. since college. Currently, I run a skilled nursing facility, which is what you would probably call a nursing home or an old folks home. I am kind hearted and like caring for the folks I am responsible for. They are the "greatest generation" for sure but I think our generation will eventually prove it/our selves. I'm living in Cotulla, TX Mon- Thurs. I spend quite a bit of time in my hometown of San Antonio and also enjoy going to Austin on weekends. I like trying new restaurants and going out but equally just enjoy a gal I could cook dinner with and have movie night. Likes: Seinfeld, dove-hunting, cooking, my job, Scene-it, intelligent conversation, discover card, today show/todayshow, Blistex-Lip-Medex, orange flavored Listerine, my chile recipe, confident women, loyal friends, Galveston history, live music at bars when you can still have a conversation, drinks before dinner. Dislikes: people who curse/yell at players at sporting events - get a life, kiosk salespeople at the mall, auto mechanics, peopleofwalmart, living with my parents during grad school, intelligence level of airport security personnel, running into people at the grocery store, people who bathe in perfume after they smoke, people who bring fast food onto the plane, hearing about how much $ money your family has, cigarette smoke, driving long distances, outdoor weddings in summer in TX, smelling like the restaurant I ate lunch at for the rest of the day, T-Mobile, death taxes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied at UT Austin for 2.5 years, transferred & finished at TCU BBA - Finance. MS Trinity Univ. - Healthcare Administration