Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a laid back girl with her life in order looking to have some fun and enjoy great company!!! I'm feelin' Irie.......

In her own words

I'm just an outgoing, frivolous, fun, caring, honest, laid back girl looking to have fun. I like hanging out and watching movies, going to concerts, golfing and enjoying music. I love culture and diversity. I love the outdoors! I am a simple girl who is looking for great company. I'm a business woman and love my career. I'm kind of a free spirit and am very patient. I have a fantastic life and I live each day to the fullest! I'm really open and outgoing and nothing you can say would be too crazy in my world. I love a man who says exactly what is on his mind. Words to live by....feelin irie! I am looking for a cultured man who likes to hang out and have fun. Someone who does not take life too seriously. Someone who has a great sense of humor, is laid back and does not sweat the small stuff. Someone who is honest and passionate. Let's just hang out and have a good time.... you never know until you try.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I love dogs. I currenlty have a Wesh Corgi...... I'm a sucker for a cute pooch! Actually for all animals...........

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Listening to some rockin' live music anywhere, anyday. I do love to travel; I used to live in England. I like to hang out pretty much anywhere as long as you are in good company. Always go camping.....hard core camping is my fav......


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I love all different kinds of music. Music is my life. It gets me through anything. Classic Rock and Reggae are my favorite but I've got a passion for just about any tune! I love food! One of my favorite things to do is try new food. Crime shows!!

For fun

I love going to the movies. I am a movie buff, horror is my favorite genre. I love going to sporting events and doing anything outside rain or shine. I love music and culture! I love a good meal any time of the day! Italian is my favorite!

Last read

I read a lot of horror books. I love a good mystery/thriller. I do read a lot of magazines too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Business Senior Property Manager. I manage a couple busy downtown Bellevue communities. I love my job so much.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied at Washington State University.