Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I don't have anything clever or witty to say to hook anyone in.

In his own words

I am new to the idea of meeting people over the internet, but I have grown tired of trying to meet people through friends unsuccessful attempts at blind dates or at dismal bars. I am somewhat reserved when I initially meet anyone new, but I soon warm up and will show my personality. I don't like to take myself too seriously and would want to meet someone that would be willing to laugh at themselves as much as I am. I value family and friends above all else and would want someone who shares those values as well. My ideal evening would include sharing a great meal with good friends and good conversation. I would have to say that my favorite activity is seeking out new restaurants and sharing that experience with someone. I am a fairly active person and will try anything new that sounds interesting or would create and experience. I have spent my whole life around the beach and love surfing, volleyball or simply just sitting on the beach with some sun and some good company. And when the weather turns cold, I try and make it up to Big Bear or Mammoth to get a little snowboaring in. I don't really enjoy talking about myself and would much rather show people who I am rather than fumbling over words to describe myself.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is San Diego, around La Jolla and Downtown San Diego. I also try to visit San Francisco as often as I can. Other than that I always try to find new local places.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Almost any music if its not repetitive or annoying, but the Beatles are the best by far, ever. My favorite show at this time is Dexter, but I will watch almost anything unfortunately.

For fun

Anything beach related in the summer. If I have time, I'll try to go to as many dodgers' games as I can. I love going out to eat good food with friends or family, but also not oppossed to spending an evening in watching a movie.

Last read

The last thing I actually read from cover to cover was East of Eden by John Steinbeck. I also like anything by Kurt Vonnegut



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree