Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Heart and soul

In his own words

Hi I am Warren,Iam not defined by what people read in magazines, not defined by the music they play on the radio, not defined what you see on tv, not defined by color, i am me. A brother, the oldest I am a son, a best friend. I come from a diverse background,i am a air force brat . A happy positive person , I am so happy with life because life is to short to be mad all the time.So enjoy the time you have on this earth. Shy and timid at first witty bashful and assertive and supportive, loyal,playfull. I enjoy having a good time with family and friends, my circle is important to me. Humble and good hearted person in nature ,outgoing guy , and a bit goofy, no very goofy lol , no matter what laughter and music is the cure to all pains , and plays a big role in my life.I am quite a comedian I love to laugh and most times at my own expense. I would give you my shirt off my back .I believe a women should be treated like a lady .I am a care free guy, but dont think i cant be serious its just stress kills, you feel me. I donot smoke or drink or do drugs and love kids. I enjoy movies and bowling or first fridays some kind of fun activity.Road trips to cali is not bad and to southeast asia. Any questions just ask me because this does not do us any service. How are we suppose to meet some one with out any communication .

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

had a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

thailand, la ,new orleans


Nevada State College at Henderson, Henderson, NV

Favorite things

Things i enjoy are; A big movie buff, love bowling ,going to the gym,watching ufc, hanging out with family and friends. I like all kinds of music .Music heals the soul if it sounds good i guess im for it.I love cooking for my family and friends .

For fun

i like going out to movies,bowling,bar scene,movies, first fridays, hip hop alternative 80s music,

Last read

I have not read a book in a while, but i like to read the newspaper and mens health journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
50% thai 50%afro american 100% love
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college High school