Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, fun and ambitious. Looking to meet new people in the area!!

In his own words

First off, send me a message (What does a wink do?) I am looking for a woman who likes to try new things and who is adventurous. There are so many people out there who are so set in their own ways and are afraid to try new things. It shows that you are determined and ambitious if you do things that get you out of your comfort zone. I also believe that qualities like being low maintenance, natural, and outdoorsy are standouts in a woman. I graduated in 2010 with a BSBA in marketing and moved to the area in early 2011. Since then, I have found an unbelievable position in IT at a well know company in the park. I also own a side business that I am able to manage with only a few hours dedicated to it a week. I also like to have fun during the week as well as the weekends. During the week I like to stay active and exercise. I play tennis, work out, run, and will sometimes get a mountain bike ride in. During the weekends I like to travel and do things that I'm not able to during the week. (It makes me wonder why some people want to sit around, sleep in and do nothing on the weekends. I on the other hand enjoy heading out for a mini vacation every chance I get) A couple things about me. I DON'T try to impress people. I work hard for what I have and don't take anything for granted. I am a saver and agree you can't take it with you but I do believe in preparing and being ready for this dark future we are headed towards. I try to be humble and make others smile as much as possible. I've learned throughout life that some people you call friends will let you down and resulting from that, I only keep those friends around me that I know will do anything for me. I am a people pleaser and find myself going out of my way to help those in need without expecting anything in return. I don't talk just to talk (or break the silence) and it really bugs me when I have to pretend to listen to someone that ramble on about absolutely nothing just to hear themselves speak. (you don't need me for that, find a wall) I am realizing day after day that life is short and to make the most of it while we are here before the Lord above calls us home.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but love dogs. Eventually when I have a fenced in yard, I will have a dog or 2. I don't agree w/ leaving a dog inside all day where they cant get any exercise if they need to. Dogs need to be outside and inside every now and the

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tobacco Road, Times, Tyler's, Woody's, Alivia's


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I like most movies and enjoy a variety of foods. I listen to country and then alternative music. TV shows include comedies like sienfeld and king of queens

For fun

I like to travel for fun. Most of my weekends I enjoy hanging out w/ friends and doing various things to keep me active. During the week, I can be found playing tennis, working out/running or mountain biking. I like being outdoors more than anything.

Last read

I usually read business development magazines and the news online. That is pretty much it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Analyst/Auditor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral