Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
I laugh at myself constantly, sometimes out...

In his own words

I laugh at myself constantly, sometimes out loud. I like people who can be goofy, and also enjoy engaging in serious, intelligent conversation. I take my work as a musician seriously and I respect others who devote themselves to bettering their craft. I work really hard at what I do, and it's a big part of who I am. I am cynical with some things, and a romantic with others. If we're in a good relationship, you will fall into the latter category. I am a film nerd. I like the occasional blockbuster, but I'm really into the art house stuff. I love comedies too, but I like witty comedy more than gross out humor. I love food and cooking, so if you like to eat, that's a plus. If you don't like food, you'd better be ok with watching me eat. I also love cooking with people, hint, hint. When I read, I've recently been into non-fiction; specifically, books about how the human mind works. I also like anything written by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I like sports, but I'm not someone who spends all day looking at stats or managing a fantasy football team. If you like watching sports, great, we can watch together; if you don't, it doesn't bother me. I prefer going out to places where a good conversation can be had. I like to go out, but I also really appreciate having quiet nights at home; err, not always quiet in the literal sense since I do play the trumpet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs, but am not at home enough to take care of one.

Political views


Favorite things

I like foreign and independent films. I like to cook. I'm really into food. Trumpet (duh)

For fun

I like going to movies, and trolling netflix. Cooking, and grilling outside when it's warm. I like going out to bars where you can talk, and hear the other person talking.

Last read

Incognito: the Secret Lives of the Brain by David Eagelman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a classical trumpet player
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors and a Master's degree in trumpet performance