Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Awesome!

In his own words

I am a software engineer, and has good experience in Robotics, so I keep doing this and that with small robots that I build. I was national champion back in india for more than 2 years. I also like to solve Rubik's cube, my timing is around 130 seconds. I would like to improve that. Apart from that I like to juggle, unicycle and I love teaching these skills to other people. (you? :P) Reading is one more thing that I like, but recently it has reduced because of my job at I am a software developer for them, and they pay me awesome.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much new to seattle.

Favorite things

All kinds of music, comedy TV shows like Friends, indian and mexican food and Christopher Nolan movies.

For fun

Learning new skills, and combining different skills. Right now I have a goal to be able to solve rubik's cube while on the unicycle... But for that I have to learn unicycling with having my hands reasonably stable.

Last read

"The Tipping Point" by Malcom Gladwel. I hope I have spelled that right. Its an amazing book, which changed my way of thinking about how things work in the society.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
About my job? I am a software developer, for Amazon. I work in Seattle downtown Amazon office, and live in downtown itself. Its an amazing place to work, lots to learn, and I love coding, so enjoy working there.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Religion is set of guidelines from which one has to compile his own principles on which he will follow his life.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I did my Engineering from Pune, India. There I did a lot of robotics, and I was the national champion in it. Hence got scholarship, and did my masters in University of Florida. And from there Seattle for job.