Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Antioch, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-26 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
The real gamer girl. Not the "OMG, I'm such a gamer! LOL!" girl.

In her own words

Best way for me to see that you're interested while I'm not subscribed is to send me a wink. My money is focused on other things right now but I plan on resubscribing. Every now and then I come on to check my winks and the profiles of people who sent them. I'll send you a wink if I'm interested. DAY TO DAY: I’m more of an introvert who enjoys staying home relaxing, reading, drawing, or spending hours on video games. I’m not apposed to going out now and then, and when I do, its always with friends. WHEN PEOPLE FIRST MEET ME: I’m shy around people I don’t know and I usually depend on the other person to carry the conversation at first, unless its something I’m really enthusiastic about. But that’s fine by me. I enjoy listening and learning about other people. My trust has to be earned. MY PERSONALITY: I’m a logical thinker by nature. Not that I’m book smart necessarily, but that I solve problems and view things in a logical way. I choose to let my head lead instead of my heart, which saves me from much unnecessary drama and stress. My control on my emotions and my logical side can make me seem cold and detached to those who don't know me well and can hide my caring and compassionate side. I avoid conflict and am willing to compromise on pretty much anything. I’m a pretty laid back person and always try to have an open mind with all things. I think life should always be viewed in a realistic, yet optimistic way. Once you get to know me, you may say I'm a mix between Spock and Tamaki (from Ouran High School Host Club). For those who don't know, Tamaki is a goofy dork. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: Most people get infatuated by looks and want to date soon. Not me, I don't fall easily. I'd like to get to know you, be friends, it doesn't have to lead somewhere, if it does that's great. No need to rush into anything, labels, etc. MOST PERSONAL THING I’M WILING TO ADMIT: I thought a lot about whether or not I should say this, but if you're interested in a relationship, then you need to know that I’m a virgin. No one night stands or sex friends here, I’m not that girl. Why a virgin at 21?-Never got to know someone enough, it was always your typical, "You're cute and seem nice, wanna be my girlfriend?". I don't get crushes just from someones appearance. I simply never got to know someone enough to ever gain romantic feelings. I don't believe you have to be in love to have sex, but for me- I need to at least really care about the other person in a romantic way. Love is a very strong word, I’m not about to throw it around easily. I got my first and only boyfriend at the beginning of 2011. Yes, at 20. In High School I didn't really care about relationships. It lasted for about 3 months till we both mutually decided to end it. Just gave it a shot but didn't really feel it. It ended friendly and the only problem was both of us worrying about hurting the others feelings. Everyone should act like a mature adult when in or ending a relationship. INTERESTS/HOBBIES: Video games- I like RPGs mostly. Games I like include Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, Bayonetta, Batman Arkham Asylum, American McGee’s Alice, Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodlines, Dragon Age, Mass Effect, and recently started playing the online game Star Wars The Old Republic- Loving every second of it so far. Reading- Usually its manga (Romance/Comedies, I know- I‘m such a girl :P), but I'll pick up a novel if it really interests me. ANIME/MANGA- Call me a total geek, but I LOVE this stuff. I enjoy going to conventions and really want to save up money so I can cosplay (dress as characters I like) and attend cons regularly. I'd also like to go to Comicon and other cons someday. Drawing- It’s a hobby I’ve had since I was around 14. It used to be my dream to someday draw for Disney. I still think that would be an amazing career. Theatre- I’ve been in a few plays and have been seeing plays in San Francisco since I was little.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I have a female terrier mix. She's not one of those yappy/annoying small dogs- you know the type. She's no purse/accessory dog either. Dogs are not barbie dolls. I hope to someday get a male lovebird or maybe a male Ragdoll cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco - Theatre, art/museums, beautiful parks, the beach, shopping, what's not to love? Tahoe - Family likes to visit. Summer and winter are beautiful. Disneyland- Happiest place on earth! :D

Favorite things

Music: Classical to Pop to Rock to Jazz, I enjoy many genres. TV shows: Don't watch tv often, but I like Batman TAS, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, I.T. Crowd, ect... Movies: Call me a total girl, but I'm a sucker for Disney. Beauty & the Beast ftw.

For fun

Video games (mostly rpgs), drawing, reading, anime/manga, watching/being involved in plays (theatre), going to anime conventions, watching Disney movies repeatedly, shopping - I know...SUCH a girl, going out to eat with friends and family, chilling.

Last read

My last novel was a rare book called Labyrinth, based off of Jim Henson's movie, Labyrinth. It's one of my favorite movies and starred David Bowie (love him as an actor/voice actor) and Jennifer Connelly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just came back after taking a year break. Majoring in Accounting. Looking to also minor in Computer Science and go through Beauty School to be able to cut hair on the side. Backup plans are my best friends :P
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Spanish and Native American (Cheyenne) from my mother's side, and German, Irish, Scottish, Polish, Welsh, etc... from my dad's side (basically: very very white, haha).
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
My basic thinking on religion is that there's no proof that there is a god, and no proof that there isn't. Though I'm more towards isn't. Either way, I will never believe in any bible. They're the words of men, not gods.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took a year break from college, now I'm back.