Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Turlock, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-52 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting to experience an extraordinary life, no more to the ordinary life! Here I come 2013!!

In her own words

Me: Im honest, upfront and genuine: You: just be yourself...because in all situations there really is someone for you...whether is just someone to hang out with or to meet the love of your life.......interesting how life is Im caring, kind, fun and friendly. I am easy going, get along with others. I love to go to the beach, the mountains for a day and just walk/hike around, love boating, love visiting wine country especially in the fall when the leaves start to change color and just sit by a fire. I would consider myself to be simple but elegant. I also love just hanging out at home either out by the pool barbecuing or inside snuggling on the couch. I am a professional career woman who is passionate about what I do but do not allow it to completely rule my life. I have two adult children, my oldest is 20 and away at college/ministry, my youngest is 18 and busy with his life. I am open to where the next stage of my life leads me at this point. I believe that there is a guy out there for me who has been looking for a woman just like me, and when the time is right he will be there.....until then I am living life each day to the fullest. Im looking for a guy that knows what he wants and expects as much as he has to upfront, honest and real :) I do find myself attracted to guys around my age................ and find that I have the most in common with them. Plus be tall ,just a preference thanks guys I believe life is way too short to sweat the small things and life is better when shared with someone that wants to share time with you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Charlie is our Golden Retriever who we adopted from the local shelter he totally is a part of our family and I wouldnt dream of not having him as a part of our family! Also we have Rocki who is our Akita/ Austrailan shepard mix loving him too lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Meditterean, ......Bistro 234, El Charro, Osaki Sushi,Chipotle, Vito's ,The Harvest Moon, Tresetti, Mikis.. far away :Hawaii, Cabo San Lucas, Napa, Monterey, Yosemite :-)


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music such as Christian, Country, Rock, Alternative, Jazz, going to the concerts is a lot of fun! Tv Shows: House, HGTV, Food Network, I love wine tasting....Cabernets, Zinfandels, Meritages......

For fun

Movies, music, traveling, wine tasting,photography, I love Yosemite, ! Love the lake, ocean, SF -just exploring the City, cooking, hot tubbing just relaxing and enjoying life to the fullest!

Last read

Something that has to do with being positive , devotionals, bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Im totally passionate about helping others to not just live an ordinary life but truly an extraordinary life...To know that there is more than what they see on the surface of it all!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I had went to church pretty much all of my life...without a clear understanding of the most important piece.....a relationship with God...I dont go every sunday but it is definitely a part of our lives....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral