Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lockhart, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive, confident, funny, and loyal ready to meet his best friend :-)

In his own words

I was married for 15 years and have 2 beautiful girls who are my #1 priority and the love of my life, I love spending time with them as much as I can, even if it is watching Dora for the 100th time in a row. I have been out of the dating game for a long time and have no clue how to or what to write on here, so..... I asked a couple of my friends who know me best for help and they describe me as being: •Loyal •Hard worker •Ambitious •Determined •Independent •Focused on my future •Down to earth, easy going •Sarcastic (in a good fun way) •Witty with a good sense of humor •Not afraid to take on challenges both in career and in personal life. Life is too short and we do not laugh enough, so I take every opportunity to make others smile and brighten their day, often at my own expense. I like giving back to the community by volunteering whenever I have the time. I enjoy spending time in the outdoors being active or just lounging in the sand. I try to avoid crowded loud environments, I am not into the club/dancing scene, given the choice I rather go to a relaxing laid back atmosphere where I can focus my attention and enjoy the company of someone special. I am new to the Orlando area and I am open to visit new locations. I enjoy spending time with friends, but love just staying home with that special someone. I am looking for that special someone who poses similar characteristics as I do. Someone with strong life morals and values, someone who is not afraid to learn from mistakes and failures, someone who is honest and sincere, loyal and devoted, trustworthy and reliable, faithful and respectful, loving and affectionate, compassionate and caring. Someone whom I can rely on and depend on as much as I can be relied and depended on. I am at the point of my life where I have had all I need and want, and I am now looking for the right person to share my life with and build a happy ever after.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, park, pool,


Rasmussen College Ocala, Ocala, FL

Favorite things

classic rock, classical music, NCIS, CSI, Nurse Jackie, star wars,

For fun

spending time with friends, hiking, boating, (any active outdoor activities), spending a full day at the movies, or simply staying at home enjoying the company of someone special.

Last read

Nursing School....... Still reading.......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral