Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wscfuss

30 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People always expect more of you when you have naturally curly hair!

In her own words

Random Facts about Me - I've wanted to be a teacher since about the 3rd grade when I decided against being a chef because I would probably eat all the profits - I've had basically the same group of friends since high school and some of the same friends since elementary school -Buying a house is probably happening soon and will make for a very interesting summer -I have a love-hate relationship with running and have been toying with the idea of doing a half-marathon lately -Spending time with my family is my favorite thing to do. It could be taking my grandmother out to the mall or Omaha Steaks, dinner at my parents' house, or a big family party, I love it in any form! -I am most often described as friendly, extremely determined, honest (almost to a fault in my opinion), quiet yet outgoing, funny, and very sarcastic - I can do four things on a car - put gas in, change windshield wipers, check the oil, and fill the windshield wiper fluid -My username is in reference to my last name, not my disposition. I'm basically looking for a nice guy (I know shocker!) who likes to try new things and to enjoy life with. We wouldn't have to have every single thing in common. I think my ideal guy would be affectionate, someone close to their family, and outgoing. I would love to try new things with you. I'm open to trying just about anything. I'm looking for someone who I can be completely comfortable with and who I can just hang out with, whether it is going out on an adventure or just hanging out on the couch with some DVR or a movie. So shoot me a message, if this sounds like you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up with black labs and would love to have a dog in the future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly well traveled. I've been to Paris, England, Scotland, Italy, the Bahamas, Jamaica, a few other Caribbean islands, and a good chunk of US states. I also love going to my parents' lake house in NH at anytime of year.

Favorite things

Movies - The Birdcage, The Wedding Date, A League of their Own Country Music! TV - Modern Family, Dateline, Parenthood, Biggest Loser, Nightly News with Brian Williams, Big Bang Theory, Orange is the New Black Board and card games

For fun

I like watching movies, being outside, reading, trying new restaurants, and trying just about anything once. I like trying new recipes and testing out these recipes with friends and family. Are you a good taste tester?

Last read

The Opposite of Loneliness, anything by Jodi Picoult, and I'm always open for suggestions...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school special ed. math to a great group of kids. I truly love going to work every day!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Italian, German, Irish, and British
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic (alter server and Catholic school) and have been making more of effort to go lately.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.A. in Mathematics/Secondary Ed from Westfield State M.Ed. in Special Ed from Salem State