Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

My name is Cyrus and I'm a determined, smart, fun, honest guy with a creative personality and a charming sense of humor... btw, I'm half Persian, half Mexican, and ALL PERSEXICAN. ABOUT ME: I'm here to offer a lifetime supply of opening doors and pulling out chairs for an educated, considerate, classy girl with a great smile and an even better personality. Act now, and I'll throw in a never-ending supply of random conversation and attentive listening as a bonus! In all seriousness, I live my life as a commercial artist (film/TV/music) and a mathematician (it's true, I'm a huge nerd!). But I like to abuse these aforementioned nerd-like super powers to have a good time while doing some good! Although I was definitely born with a mischievous grin and a penchant for entertaining myself, I have a really big heart and so should you. I'm a firm believer in leading by example and leaving the world better than I found it. In my spare time, I run a charity with my friends to better the daily lives of kids with cancer. Quick side note, my idol is renaissance rock star Benjamin Franklin -- guy kicked serious colonial butt -- and like him, I strive to be a multifaceted man of talent, passion, and action. While I am no founding father, I do want a partner in crime, who is accomplished enough to hold her own with the best of them, smells real pretty like, and knows how to appreciate life. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: I prefer intelligence over looks and a sense of humor over both. I dream of a lady to my gentleman; another hopeless romantic with a daring imagination, some charming style, and a thirst for culture. Someone to grow together with as we conquer the world or maybe just set it all on fire? If so, I could be in love...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love animals, but am gettting over a broken heart-- pouring out liquor for my recently deceased bull dog Cassius. He's the handsome one in the photos above and was the best pal a fella could've ever had!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My imagination- come play with me!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A great smile :)

For fun

I like to run, work out, play with my dog, laugh in the face of death, hike, chill at the beach, spread completely false rumors about people I don't know, drink wine, solve Geo-political dilemmas/other worldly issues and of course, volunteer weekly

Last read

Voting Ballot!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Leave the world better than you found it...
Languages: Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have an MBA in the Business of Entertainment and went to USC Film School.